Nevada Coin Mart®. OPEN 9am to 6pm 365 Days a Year

Facebook Reviews

All of our reviews are from authentic Facebook Reviewers.

Facebook Rating
4.6

 


Here are a few of our latest Facebook reviews (click the person’s name to verify they are real people):

Cameron Sczerba
Cameron Sczerba
2017-10-17T16:38:24+0000
Gordy Rossi
Gordy Rossi
2017-10-14T18:42:41+0000
Neil was a expert in helping me with selling my gold and silver. Will be a a repeat return customer.
Jackie Nelson
Jackie Nelson
2017-10-12T19:57:54+0000
Nevada Coin Mart is the best place in the city to take all your collectables and coins! I've been a customer of Neil's for 5 years and he and his group have been amazing.read more
Leslie Anne LaGuardia
Leslie Anne LaGuardia
2017-10-11T17:01:18+0000
I can say without question , Nevada Coin Mart gave me the absolute best price for my collectibles. We collect coins , Dominic is so knowledgeable, honest, and generous. And Neal is one of the nicest people we've ever met in Las Vegas! He may appear nutty and crazy on the Morning Blend, but go into the store and he will great you with a warm handshake and take a moment to chat. He's fair, generous and so smart! This place is brilliant!read more
Rhonda Keraly
Rhonda Keraly
2017-10-05T22:18:04+0000
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PLUS IT IS the most honest gold buyer here in the Las Vegas / Henderson area. Very kind also gave me a donation for the people in need here in Las Vegas. He has such a kind heart and very Excellent Gemologist you will not find a better Gold/ Coin buyer in the the Las Vegas Valley. It is worth the trip. I drove from Green Valley because I have sold to him before and Neil is the only honest person here in town who will be completely HONEST with you . I cant write enough good about this place . Thanks again Neil at Nevada coin mart. Rhonda Kread more
Donivan Lujan
Donivan Lujan
2017-10-02T05:47:36+0000
Looking for an awesome and unique coin shop they have unique products. The owner helps you himself and is very professional. Great place to be in great place to shop and sell. Go visit Nevada Coin Mart Inc. Neil you're the bestread more
John Mejia Jr
John Mejia Jr
2017-10-01T21:43:33+0000
We went by there today. A lot of cool stuff at good prices. Honest and fair buyer as well. We'll be return customers.
Bella Salancy
Bella Salancy
2017-09-19T16:23:17+0000
DEALT WITH THEM BEFORE...FAIR AND HONEST...HAVE MANY MORE ITEMS...GOING THERE FIRST...
Carol Panlilio Greene
Carol Panlilio Greene
2017-07-17T00:01:37+0000
My husband and I went there and met the owner, friendly people too!
Thomas Tricia YoungDoss
Thomas Tricia YoungDoss
2017-07-13T04:33:35+0000
Lasvegasgeneral rocks your sackberry hizouseWordUpGFactorIslam
Annex Brands
Annex Brands
2017-06-12T22:31:26+0000
Dennis Del Vecchio
Dennis Del Vecchio
2017-06-10T18:10:32+0000
Drove across town today from Henderson to sell a gold coin & ended up selling two coins! Dom & Neil were very friendly & helpful, but most of all very fair! I highly recommend giving Nevada Coin Mart a chance you have nothing to lose & likely something to gain like extra CASH!read more
Shanna Michelle Williams
Shanna Michelle Williams
2017-06-09T00:35:27+0000
Went to pawn shop and they offered me 124.00 for a handful of items.. took items to Nevada coin and I got 520 dollars... phenomenal service... the store itself is amazing to see the collection of awesome stuff.. never going anywhere else but here EVER thank you thank you thank youread more
William G Dotson
William G Dotson
2017-05-24T01:45:01+0000
Definitely worth checcing out and I got a speedy response after I asked them off they also acceppted some off the products that i sell line Bluetooth smartwatches.read more
Brian Sullivan
Brian Sullivan
2017-05-20T19:40:41+0000
Neil was a 100% correct in saying he would pay more for our unused jewels & gold. They beat the best offer by $700, a lot of money! If your selling any gold or diamond jewelry for your own benefit make this store your 1st stop! Brian & Sumintra Sullivanread more
Rosa Vazquez
Rosa Vazquez
2017-05-18T20:51:37+0000
Steez Mf Kingg
Steez Mf Kingg
2017-05-04T16:07:32+0000

 

See all our reviews on Facebook