SELL $100, GET $10 FOR GAS, SAY CODE AT COUNTER: MWM ZU details
Nevada Coin Mart®. OPEN 9am to 6pm 365 Days a Year

Facebook Reviews

All of our reviews are from authentic Facebook Reviewers.

Facebook Rating
4.4

 


Here are a few of our latest Facebook reviews (click the person’s name to verify they are real people):

Almeda Richard
Almeda Richard
2018-08-02T05:01:03+0000
MR. NEIL IS ALWAYS A RESPECTABLE PERSON TO ME HE ALWAYS GIVE ME THE BEST PRICES ON MY ITEM HE CARE ABOUT HIS CUSTOMERS HE EXPLAIN EVERYTHING BEFORE HE PAYS HE IS VERY TRUSTWORTHY I LOVE GOING TO NEVADA COIN MART!read more
Harold Williams
Harold Williams
2018-08-02T04:40:41+0000
Very friendly kind and respectful and truthful towards their customers these are good people to go to stop by their store
Victor Ingram
Victor Ingram
2018-08-02T03:01:18+0000
Great people fair and honest deals in a non-pawn shop environment. It feels like you're on equal footing with the buyers in that no one is trying to hustle and cheat you with low ball offer.read more
Maria Blue
Maria Blue
2018-07-21T21:21:11+0000
Neil was very helpful with my mom and reasonable with prices he has an amazing personality awesome customer service thank you Neil.
Magda Borowicz
Magda Borowicz
2018-07-12T14:08:41+0000
What a great experience! I went in thinking this a pawn shop, I left thinking it is a museum. I was greeted kindly, explained how business works and directed to a window. Having been around town to legit pawn shops I knew the price range and Neil made a very fair offer, I accepted. Fast, easy and fair. I shall return with all my other unused treasures!read more
Eli Smiths
Eli Smiths
2018-07-03T00:53:16+0000
Nice guy
Lisa Ehren
Lisa Ehren
2018-05-09T02:54:20+0000
Luis Loera
Luis Loera
2018-04-24T18:28:26+0000
Ralph Shields
Ralph Shields
2018-03-02T16:03:02+0000
Carlo Vanetti
Carlo Vanetti
2018-01-17T17:20:31+0000
Vickie Renee Willems Bergman
Vickie Renee Willems Bergman
2017-12-09T04:40:49+0000
Carol Kaplon-Levine
Carol Kaplon-Levine
2017-12-03T19:46:46+0000
Thanks Nick!! service awesome! we bought 6 tubes of copper and Nick gave us a nice little gift!
Paul Lybarger
Paul Lybarger
2017-10-30T18:42:12+0000
Great staff, knowledgeable in their field. Felt as if the price was fair for what I had. Would highly recommend them to others!
Pedro P Rodriguez
Pedro P Rodriguez
2017-10-26T00:52:32+0000
Cameron Sczerba
Cameron Sczerba
2017-10-17T16:38:24+0000

 

See all our reviews on Facebook