SELL $100, GET $10 FOR GAS, SAY CODE AT COUNTER: VJF CUC details
Nevada Coin Mart®. OPEN 9am to 6pm 365 Days a Year

Google Reviews

All of our reviews are from authentic Google Reviewers.


Here are a few of our latest Google reviews (click the person’s name to verify they are real people):

Ron Butcher

a week ago

I'm going to go back this week or next to sell more silver and gold. Last time (3 months ago) my spouse and I went and she was offered a very fair price. This time I'm bringing my 40 year stash, its that time!
Georgia Moore

a month ago

THE VERY BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE IN LAS VEGAS!?!!! Seriously if you are in need of their services, selling your jewelry, selling your coins whatever it is you need done, USE THEM! Amazing customer service throughout all of their employees! Very friendly service and personable employees. Super fast, Easy to find! We only had a bunch of costume jewelry, broken pieces of silver and nothing worth a lot of money, but they still gave us a great price on it. *** window 3,Tim, is the funniest guy ever!!*** Go here! Hope it helps.
Chuck Cecil

a months ago

I had a very positive experience with Neil previously (see Yelp review), so I returned a second time. I just wanted to get rid of some random pieces of jewelry that had lost their luster. Got more $ than I expected once again.To my surprise he even remembered us chatting previously about local charities. Gotta love a local businessman who knows about local homeless and women's shelter and gives back to the community. Look, I don't know the guy well, but in my personal experience with him he's always been very genuine and professional. Much different than the character he plays on his TV ads. Thanks, Neil. Keep growing your business and giving back the Vegas valley!
Leah Hovig

2 months ago

Professional and fast.
Leroy Jenkins

3 months ago

A godsend at best. It is always a pleasure doing business with these people. Love you guys to death and I'm glad that I happen to live a walk away. Basically the highlight of my day is when I come in and do my shopping. Never once did I leave disappointed. I come in every day simply to waste my extra money on money. Everything I have ever purchased was always a worthwhile investment. Keep in mind that when you are selling stuff, they tell you exactly what everything is worth and they tell you exactly what they are making off of you. Which really isn't much. As long as you are good to them, they will be good to you. They will always do their best to go above and beyond. Thanks for all you do, Andy
Adam Aguglia

3 months ago

Very easy to do business at Nevada Coin Mart. Received an offer I was happy with and everyone was professional that worked with me. Would have no problem going back to either buy or sell . If you're trying to win the lottery, drive to the state line and buy a lotto ticket. But if you're looking to sell for realistic price without a hassle in a professional setting head to the corner of Flamingo and Jones.
James Ward

4 months ago

Staff was friendly, they felt fairly with us. I left feeling like I got a great deal for my old collectibles.
Mike Austin

4 months ago

If you're selling anywhere else you're leaving money on the table or being ripped off. Both times I was there I was given a more than fair price and left feeling good about the transactions. So fair that even though I live on the complete opposite side of town (19.2 miles, and yep I googled it) and I passed by 13 other "buyers/jokers" my way out there (yep I counted them). These guys are worth the trip!!
Jillian Mack

4 months ago

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Prices seem fair to me. I've visited a few times to sell, trade, and purchase, and I plan to return. Highly recommend.
Johnny

5 months ago

This place is awesome , best prices in town . Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. I'm there every week. Nick is the most helpful of all in my opinion...
Maryann Stephens

8 months ago

First time visiting Nevada Coin Mart on 12/4/2018 and was very pleased with the outcome. Security at the door was professional and assisted to where I needed to go. I brought in my costume jewelry I had gathered throughout the years. I've seen Neil's commercials and he's stuck in my head. The staff who assisted me was very pleasant, joked on the amount of items I had. I was very pleased on the outcome and I got to see Neil walking around. I would recommend Nevada Coin Mart to friends and family. I will be visiting again.
Joanne Meeks

a year ago

I recently sold some old family sterling silver and got more than I expected. I have sold Nick gold bullion many times and always receive a good price compared to what other buyers offer. Over time, I have seen how Neil interacts with his customers. and he always stresses giving them as much information as possible and giving them a fair and reasonable quote. It is obvious that establishing long-term customer loyalty is important to this business.
Bill Keneman

a year ago

I called to see if there was a wait and was politely told not at this time, but who knows when I get there. Upon arrival I was immediately sent to window 3 and actually got served by Neil. A very pleasant man that knows his product. Thanks for sharing stories with me. After a short period all of my sales material was inspected, prices being given for all items individually and after conclusion of said pricing a deal was made and everybody was happy. I kept a couple of items that were keepsakes for personnel reasons, and no complaints from Neil. Good Man to deal with, I cannot figure that some comments from customers paint this guy as a bad fellow. Maybe the attachment to their items makes them seem more valuable. Thanks Neil from Santa.
Cheryl Panik

a year ago

What an A+ experience it was dealing with NIck last Friday. We walked in and were directed over to him. He was very pleasant and efficient. Looked at what we had, gave us a price and we were out of there very happy! Felt we got an honest deal. Would recommend in a second! Thank You Nick!
Brian Fannin

a year ago

On Vacation we decided to stop by the shop. Wow, these guys are great! Super helpful but totally not pushy in any way. I’ll definitely have to come back next time we are in Vegas. Thanks!!
Esteban Christiosos

8 months ago

Went in on Tue Dec 18th. Security guard at front door not only made me feel safe, but gave the impression the owner, and management cared for its employees and customers. Quickly and politely ushered me to window 5. Lo and behold Neil appeared and helped me. Neil and his staff are amazingly professional, knowlegeable,k honest and corteous. Blazingly fast!!. I brought in some odds and ends and STILL walked out with 250. AND Neil ROUNDED up my total? Now what kind of business actually gives you a little more??? Absolutely do not understand the negative reviews...Stop by and see. I will be conducting my business there from now on. Remember JONES AND FLAMINGO!!
Neil Dellecarto

a ago

I recently met Neil and I must say he is the BABE RUTH of what he does he is an amazing man the knowledge he has with diamonds and coins is AWSOME his staff is very friendly and caring and the selection of coins and currency is the best come down and meet Neil or as I call him the MYTH I will be a costumer for life and I mustn’t forget the security guys Rock
Cali Wilson

a year ago

The best experience i have had selling anything! Neil was very fair! Was totally surprised how sweet they were. Not the usual in customer service nowadays...thanks again!
Caroline Wolf

a year ago

Hi my name is Caroline! My husband Edward and I obtained marvelous service from competent and friendly staff here at Nevada Coin Mart, we really appreciated that and will definitely come again! Huge "Thank You:)" ever so much!
Taylor Mcpherson

a year ago

I had a great experience with Nevada coin. Nick was the clerk who handled my sale. He was very quick and fair in the price offered and he valued my input as well. Not just " oh this is what you get, bye". I will be coming back.
joe murrin

11 months ago

Very honest and fair. I wouldn't even think of going anywhere else to sell my valuables . They pay best prices over others. Well established . Friendly customer service . Safe place & environment . Staff knows there stuff. They will purchase your items and put the cash needed into your pocket$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$&$$$$$ Talk to Neil😃
Dennis Leavitt

a year ago

I needed to raise some cash for business purposes so I took some of my gold and silver coins to them to sell. I was treated very fairly by Neil and Dominic. I walked out with more cash than I thought I would and I would certainly recommend them to anyone. A fair and honest business.
Jenn Moss

a year ago

After visiting another gold/silver buyer in town, I was relieved to walk into this place. Security up front, several professionals to look at the products brought in by customers. They really have their act together. I was offered next to nothing for my product by the other buyer but this place took their time and bought my product for a price that is more than fair. I will be sharing this experience with friends and family.
alex mendia

a year ago

Had a tough week recently a few weeks back brought my horse shoe ring gave me more then all the other shops offered. Highly recommend doing business here the owner is fair and will not play games. Gave me a good offer on the first try. Thanks again!
Henry Schlierkamp

a year ago

I bought a ring at auction and brought it to Ron at Nevada Coin Mart and ended up trading it for beautiful stud earrings for my fiancé as a gift for our wedding day. Ron looks tough but is the nicest person in the jewelry industry I've ever met and will make sure you leave genuinely happy! My fiancé and I will be life long customers and recommend this shop for everyone. I just wish I came here sooner! All the 5 star review here aren't lying, don't waste your time going anywhere else!
Andrew Caston

a year ago

I actually have never even been here. However, your designer is incredible with color! I love the store atmosphere! Usually when you see these types of businesses, it gives you the feeling of straight up desperation. This joint makes me subconsciously feel like it's pk to pawn my stuff, it's acceptable now. Lol OK I'll stop.... Seriously though, kudos on design!
Roberto Cortes

2 years ago

The great reviews are not fake! I have lived in Las Vegas for over 20 years. I went to Nevada Coin Mart to sell some bullion to raise money for charity. I was greeted at the door by an extremely friendly armed security guard (appeared to be off duty law enforcement) who told me about the shop while I was waiting. I got up to the window in less than two minutes, the staff was extremely friendly and respectful. The owner was working behind the counter directing the operation which says a lot. I had already researched the spot prices of all the bullion and calculated what the markdown should be when selling wholesale. I'm pleased to say my calculations were wrong and they paid me more than what I was expecting. I can't see why I would risk going anywhere else after this experience.
Rebecca J Ray

a year ago

Very friendly. Pays the most in Vegas. Open to negotiating/bargaining. I say they are pretty cool. And all the stuff they have on display is amazing!
Longhair Smith

10 months ago

Every time I go in there friendly staff great price and prices and I will keep on coming back and give them all my business best prices in town
Moshe Kahlon

a year ago

I Highly recommend Nevada coin mart on Jones and flamingo. Very professional team, honest knowledgeable, friendly. Definitely will pay you top dollar in Vegas. Neil sackmary On this platform I would like to thank you personally the charities , The good things you sponsor in Las Vegas is great Thank you, Sincerely, Moshe shay Kahlon.
Mikey Kasouf Jr.

a year ago

This is the place to go to sell your Jewelry. They have state of the art equipment to test your jewelry. I made the mistake to go up the road and they offered me well over half as much as Neil (who really is the Real Deal!) offered me. Service was outstanding from the moment I walked in until the moment the security guard walked me to my car. This place makes you feel like they really want to help you and not just take your items and hose you over.
David Schummer

a year ago

Nick was fair and courteous. He is a Straight Shooter without any bull. You will be pleased with your visit.
William Granados

11 months ago

The best seller on Ebay thank you very much .
Eli Hill

2 years ago

A diverse, uniquely qualified staff of experts in their perspective fields. The out side of the store is well identified. As soon as you walk in the store, you know your in a safe, clean , and orderly establishment! Professional Armed Security! Neil, Shelia, Mike, Scott, Zach, Dominic, Art, Nick, and Patrick are all exceedingly helpful and the most knwolageable in their fields I have had the pleasure of doing good honest, no negative haggle business I have ever experienced here in beautiful Las Vegas. Don't waste your time with "the mimic guys" I will always buy my gold and silver from Nevada Coin Mart, and if I ever need some cash for my gold and silver or collectibles, there's truly only one place to go for the absolute best price, that's Nevada Coin Mart.......PERIOD!!!!!!!
Julia Brenner

4 years ago

I no longer wear yellow gold, only white. I had a bunch of yellow gold jewelry that's been gathering dust and taking up space in my jewelry box. I took it to several places prior to selling to make sure I was getting the best deal. I ended up doing the transaction here because they both offered the best price but I also felt comfortable with them. They were very friendly and straightforward so it was a great experience and I was grateful for the cash. I'd definitely sell any additional gold there in the future.
M Meyerson

4 years ago

Smooth transaction...THANKS! While in Vegas for a convention, I had some items that I wanted to sell. A colleague who lives in the area sent me to see Neil. I was very impressed with his shop and his knowledge. I felt comfortable dealing with him and felt the price he offered was very reasonable. Highly recommended.
Rebecca DoRebecca Do

3 years ago

Great location very easy to find! Came in 10 minutes before closing to sell my ring, everyone was so kind to me. They patiently waited for me to be done. I met Neil (great guy by the way, straight to the point). He looked at my ring and offered me the best price than most places. Everyone was very helpful. I totally recommend this place to everyone. I was very satisfied with the service. Ask for Neil if you are looking to sell your diamonds. After all he is gemologist certified from GIA. He'll give you the best price for your diamond!!!
Ambar S.

4 years ago

Excellent Service!! Recently I found a bunch of old gold jewelry I don't even wear anymore. I took it all to We Buy Coins and Gold Jewelry, they were so great, I can't believe I hadn't come to them sooner. They appraised my gold within a matter of minutes and gave me a quote (Very Generous By The Way). Of course I loved the quote they gave me. I couldn't have been in there longer than 20 minutes, if that. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs money and has old gold just laying around collecting dust. Thank You Guys!
anik ahamed

4 years ago

My experience was great. I absolutely LOVE this place! Nice people buying jewelry at great prices! They were Professional, welcoming, and knowledgeable! So happy. The staffs were friendly, helpful and I left very contented with my cash. I highly recommend for selling your jewellery.
Douches Lopez

a year ago

Love This Place ! Have Came Here A Couple Of Times & Neil Has Been Great Every Time ! Helped Us Out By Giving Us More Then Enough Of Information On Our Merchandise & Was The Customer Service Was Awesome ! Was Backtracked On Rent & He Really Helped Us Out By Honestly Offering Us The Best Price ! Thanks Neil ! Owe You One
Gina Harvey

a year ago

Wow, I'm impressed!! I brought some coins into the shop and was quoted a price by one of the employees, but when we went over to where they actually cash you out, Neil came out of the back office, actually remembered talking to me about the coins the day before and instructed the employee to pay me $200 more because thats what he had quoted on the phone. Honesty and integrity... in Las Vegas? Well, im here to tell you Neil is the real deal. Thank you so much, I'll be bringing all my business to Coin Mart from now on..
Robin Mcgarvey

3 years ago

If you are in need of a little extra Christmas money, you should visit these nice folks at Nevada Coin Mart! They are very fair with prices for your valuables. They take all the time it takes to make sure you leave happy! That made my holidays a lot easier. So thankful!
KAT H

a day ago

Sold my gold coin today and was very happy with the price and service. Thank you!
Trudi Bentley

a month ago

Very fair. We brought a turquoise bracelet in about 3 weeks ago, and they honored that price when we decided to sell today.
Rmzey Zein

2 months ago

Over a year ago, when my family crossed the border into Nevada, we litterally arrived with less than $60 which we put in the gas tank just prior to reaching Las Vegas. We had cleared out our safe deposit box which held a medium size bag contaning some silver bars and rounds that I had been collecting. Before I chose where I was going, each place I had called had quoted me a price slightly below spot and no more than a few cents over spot at a couple. The price of silver was fairly low at that moment in time but with no cash on hand, losing or selling lower than spot was not ideal, no matter how desperate. Nevada Coin Mart refused to give me a quote over the phone (which seemed reasonable) but when I described my confidence in the pieces as I am quite familiar with the quality of my pieces and that I know (I hoped) they would recognize the potential value ABOVE melt or spot in time or even possibly the next day or week, they made me feel comfortable to meet with them as well, was even given turn by turn directions over the phone to their shop. When I arrived, I was impressed with the collection of artifacts on-site and slightly bummed they don't sell most or all of their items - I was told the owner was also an avid collector. When I emptied the bag of CA9999 bars and stackable rounds assortment, without even much inspection at all the knowledgeable appraiser/buyer set down his magnifying glass and looked me in the eyes and said: ."ALL DAY PEOPLE COME IN HERE THINKING THEY HAVE THINGS TO SELL. He looked me dead in the eyes and said, "YOU WALK IN HERE KNOWING YOU HAVE THINGS TO SELL!" . No fuss, no muss. He offered me about $1000, no haggling. Truth be told, the items were purchased years ago when spot was well over $22-$25 an OZ but out of all the places I had spoke to were trying to low ball me at about $11 an ounce, this place knowing the particulars and the quality, came closer $20 per OZ as their first offer. Ultimately, I lost a few hundred dollars on the deal compared to my original purchase price but I was extremely satisfied to know after my products were inspected, this place knew the true value of these peices were worth more than the current market melt value. Some of the prices were older, still had visible serials and the other pieces were rounds and bars of at least 999-9999 fine silver. I can honestly say, the near $1000, I got from the fair and reasonable sale of these pieces got me on my feet and I was able to pay my bills and establish myself as a Nevada resident. Thank you all for treating me right.read more
 

See all our reviews on Google