fbpx

BBB Reviews

All of our reviews are from authentic Facebook Reviewers.


Here are a few of our latest BBB reviews (click the person’s name to verify they are real people):

Christian A

03/16/2020

I recently realized I had a drawer full of jewelry I no longer wear because I'm retired, so I scooped it up and took it to Nevada Coin Mart where I met Neil S*******. I must say that I was delighted to see that my transaction was held in confidence in a private booth setting and that I was paid a truly fair price on what I brought in. Couple that with the kindness and dignity that I was treated with and the Nevada Coin Mart itself, which has a variety of unusual and wonderful items for sale and you now have one of my very favorite stores in Las Vegas.
Anita A

02/26/2020

Fabulous experience. Nick took his time to explain everything to us and was very professional.
Jake

10/31/2019

hate to go in and get rid of things but I will come back to shop. I hope I can at least.
JORDAN M.

07/30/2019

Fair, efficient, good documentation, friendly staff. I think that maybe they might disclose they buy costume jewelry by the pound, but that is not a real deterrent for me. I will still do business with them and recommend them to others.
Christine W

07/11/2019

Fair, efficient, good documentation, friendly staff. I think that maybe they might disclose they buy costume jewelry by the pound, but that is not a real deterrent for me. I will still do business with them and recommend them to others.
Nancy L

01/28/2019

While the location isn't great for me as I live as far away on the east side of Vegas as you can get, it was worth the drive. They were respectful of both my decision on what I would sell as well as what I didn't. I felt I was offered a fair amount for my jewelry and it now no longer just sits in a locked box. As I continue to sort though things, I will be back as I appreciate the efficiency and set up that is offered here.
Oleta B.

01/12/2018

Easy to find, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and fair prices. Worth the 480 mile drive to sell coins and scrap jewelry that were just sitting around.

Click Here to Verify our A+ Rating

 

December 2018 Cover Page

 

March 2018 Featured Story